If you wish to delete your account, please note that all data that resides in your account will be permanently wiped out with no ability to retrieve once account is deleted.

 

All accounts come with a free device that is valid, forever, hence if you are not intending to use Detrack now, you can still keep your account open and use it as and when you are ready to. 


To proceed with deleting your personal account, please open a ticket to inform us of the account you wish to delete (please provide the login email address).