You can only edit or delete a completed delivery if you are the Admin (main account holder). This feature is not opened to any sub-users to protect the integrity of pod data and prevent accidental irreversible deletions.

 

To proceed with the deletion or editing of a completed delivery, please follow the steps in this short tutorial here: http://www.detrack.com/tutorials/how-to-edit-or-delete-a-completed-job/