Yes. Every delivery is differentiated by delivery order number and recipient name. As your driver is reaching the delivery location, all deliveries at that location will be moved to the top of the list in the app. And once all deliveries have been completed, all your driver needs to do is to tap and confirm the deliveries at the top of the list (identifiable by D.O. number and recipient name).