Yes, you can restore your deleted jobs. On your dashboard, click on the top panel under Jobs, then on the same page you can see a Trash tab. Click on that and you will see all deleted jobs you have ever made from the time you started your Detrack account. 


To restore, just click on the check box of your selected job and click the green restore button. Once restored, you can find the restored job under your Calendar page, just go to the date of the job and you may find it.