Make Changes to My Detrack Account

How can I delete my personal Detrack account and be only left as a manager in my company’s Detrack account?
To delete a personal account and add or leave you as a sub-user in your company account, we will need to delete your entire personal account first (all data...
Wed, 14 Jan, 2015 at 11:43 PM