Delete / Edit / Restore Job Deliveries

How can I delete or edit a completed delivery?
You can only edit or delete a completed delivery if you are the Admin (main account holder). This feature is not opened to any sub-users to protect the inte...
Thu, 7 Sep, 2017 at 11:21 AM
Can I restore my deleted job from my dashboard?
Yes, you can restore your deleted jobs. On your dashboard, click on the top panel under Jobs, then on the same page you can see a Trash tab. Click on that a...
Thu, 7 Sep, 2017 at 1:56 PM